After listening to shape of you and rockabye on repeat over and over….. I finally got fed up and I am now ready to move on to new songs on my playlist. I initially thought will round up to 5 tracks, but couldn’t choose. Keep reading to find the best 6 on my my current playlist.

Just cannot get enough of this beat. Absolutely in Love with the composition of Attention by Charlie Puth.

New track alert!!! Nick Jonas with Anne-Marie and Mike Posner out with another track worthy of running to.

Sean Paul and Dua Lipa : No Lie…..No Laaaiiii…. No Laaaiiii…….

Takes a little time to get used to this tune, but Selena Gomez can never go wrong. Give it a chance and hit play.

Just heard to this tune this morning and already grooving to it. Dont forget to check out the video to see adorable dance moves of Katrina and Ranbir.

Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran is such a happy song.  Irish beats combined with beautiful lyrics makes this one of the top tracks in my playlist.

Keep grooving and have a great week everyone!

Video Source:

