Hi All,

Things have been slow at work this week, so in the free time, I start browsing the net sometimes updating myself with something from techgig or Brit+Co or if I feel creative, start browsing pinterest for some DIY inspiration.

Here are some of the things in my list to do next.

1.Marbelized Paper

8bcbe743ecbcec4cc22357e535371caa

These marbelized paper by honestlywtf are so beautiful to look at. Some of them look easy to make too. This is a nice way to have customized paper for gift cards or just drop a message for a friend.

2.Chocolate Mousse

f44a2d7094f241ccde6db74c77aab855

Who doesn’t love chocolate? This is a definite try for me. I love anything that has chocolate in it, especially a smooth and creamy mousse by cookiesandcups. 😉

3. Paper Lotus Candlebase.

Paper lotus

These are so pretty to have as a base of candles by icreativeideas. When you have a party or just want to spend a girls night-in this is a nice way to decorate your room.

Get your creative flair out and create something this weekend. Another 8 hours of work to go for the official weekend to start.Let me know in the comments what you gonna be doing this weekend.Have a great weekend guys!

 

