I love reading novels and whenever I order a book online, usually they send a bookmark along with it which has some smart ass thing written on it… but they keep sending the same old bookmark again and again…
So the other day when I was browsing Pinterest 😀 … I came across this handmade corner bookmarks which were so damn cute. So I thought il take my paint and scissors out and try making some of my own…

1. The ❤ bookmark ( easiest one)

image

All you need is
– chart paper
– scissors
– marker
– nail polish

Draw a smaller heart inside a bigger heart in the shape given below and cut it. Paint the heart in desired nail color. Let it dry and then outline it with the marker. Voila! It’s done.

image

2. The MONSTER bookmark !

image

This is such a cute bookmark .
To make this one, all you need is
– a square chart paper
– scissors
– marker
– paint
– glue

I checked out this monster bookmark video and made this one. This one is fun to do and you can make so many different types too.. Even a minion ..

image

3. Bling Bling Bling bookmark 😉

As there should always be a little bit of bling and sparkle in life, I made this one with a gold ornament I had.

image

-Take a piece of paper, paint it with watercolor.Let it dry. Cut it in a random shape, life is too short to make it a proper rectangle 😉
-Then write any message that you want with a marker.
-Finally stick any ornament or brooch on edge of the paper. And it’s done!

image

So these are the three I did this time. I hope you liked them.

Good night guys! Have a great weekend.

